Spring Wish List 2014

In my opinion, there’s nothing better than springtime. It’s an excuse to reorganize your life, shake off whatever bit of winter that still has a hold on you and prepare yourself for some of the sunniest adventures ahead! Of course, no season is complete without scoring a few new pieces for your wardrobe and below I’ve rounded up a few of the looks and pieces I have “pinned” on my wish list this season. Keep reading to find out what I have my eye on!

As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.
As seen on Pinterest.

While I love all of these looks, I absolutely adore the red dress, orange pants and yellow skirt shown above. I can’t wait to scoop up styles just like these for the spring! Make sure you’re following me on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest for more style inspiration as the weather warms up!

xo, Vanessa

Published by

Vanessa M. Gatlin

-Blogger, dancer, fashionista -Self proclaimed "political junkie" with a strong interest in international affairs -2011 graduate of Emmanuel College in Boston

Leave a Reply

