What I Did: Running Club & Albion Fit

This week I joined the running club at work. No, that is not a belated April Fool’s joke. I really did. I will say, however, that there were a few steps involved to ensure I followed through with the commitment I had made to myself; a good night’s sleep, a chilled water bottle and a cute running outfit. Typically, I wear any one of my bajillion pairs of yoga pants and a long-sleeved tee which inspired me to research what’s hot right now for activewear.

My answer? Albion Fit.

PETAL SPORTS BRA CORAL
Petal Sports Bra// CORAL ($34) ℅ Albion Fit

You might remember Albion Fit from my recent post days ago, “Shop With Me: 7 Sites To Have Your Eyes Set On“. They specialize in only the prettiest workout wear (and some suits Olivia Pope would totally sport during one of her aquatic therapy sessions)!

Keep reading to check out some of my favorite looks from their line!

THE PETAL PANT-BLACK/SWEET STRIPE
Petal Pant// BLACK/SWEET STRIPE ($68)Albion Fit
THE SWEET STRIPE FULL ZIP, SEAFOAM / GREY
Sweet Stripe Full Zip// SEAFOAM / GREY ($98) ℅ Albion Fit

 

APRÈS LEGGINGS, CANDY APPLE
Aprés Leggings// CANDY APPLE ($47)Albion Fit

 

GO LONG LEGGING, COBALT
Go Long Legging// COBALT ($78)Albion Fit
ANTIGUA FLORAL BIKINI
Antigua Floral Bikini// TOP:$78, BOTTOM: $64 ℅ Albion Fit

Like what you see? Albion Fit is offering an exclusive discount to readers of A City Girl’s Guide To Life now through April 7th. Enter “citygirl10” at checkout for 10% off your purchase and be sure to follow their sweet style on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!

For more of my style, to learn how to partner on posts like this or follow my city girl adventures, check me out on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram too! 

xo, Vanessa

Published by

Vanessa M. Gatlin

-Blogger, dancer, fashionista -Self proclaimed "political junkie" with a strong interest in international affairs -2011 graduate of Emmanuel College in Boston

5 thoughts on “What I Did: Running Club & Albion Fit”

Leave a Reply

